Man Raped And Beat His Girlfriend’s 3 Year Old Son To Death, Then Put His Bruised, Lifeless Body In His Car Seat And Picked His Girlfriend Up From Work

About linky504

Hi, my name is Anthony Bey I'm a researcher, writer, author,vegan, naturalist, Moorish American by blood , and this is my side of the story.Born and raised in New Orleans Louisiana, I grew up as a youth just doing what most of us ghetto children do in the (hood),-try to find a way out, due to katrina I moved away from New Orleans and had the opportunity to see what people was living like in other states, just to realize that we wasn't living at all down in New Orleans, our education system was poor, our neigborhoods was poor, which caused us to make poor decisions,which in turn injured us, and due to Hurricane Katrina I traveled and learned and discovered knowlwdge that most of us don't know, ignore, or simply don't care or have time and space to care about it ,but it still remains to be the root cause of our suffering as a people, we are moors the aboriginal people on the land. The history and evidence is everywhere but as a people we don't see it, so I promised myself I would do better and be better and here I am years later sharing my life lessons and knowledge and spreading that peace & love all over the universe. Islam
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

